Contact

Adres

Accommodatie/Postadres
Dollardstraat 115
3812 EV Amersfoort

Telefoon

Kantine 033 – 202 49 29

Mail

Bestuur
bestuur@kvva.nl

Secretaris
secretaris@kvva.nl

Penningmeester
penningmeester@kvva.nl

Club van 100
club-van-100@kvva.nl

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@kvva.nl

Redactie website & sociale media
redactie@kvva.nl

Info
info@kvva.nl

Sponsorcommissie
sponsorcommissie@kvva.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Senioren
wedstrijdsecretariaat@kvva.nl

Jeugdcommissie
jeugdcommissie@kvva.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jeugd
wedstrijdsecretariaat-jeugd@kvva.nl

Toernooien
toernooien@kvva.nl